Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
Tue, Jun 7
Wed, Jun 8
Thu, Jun 9
Fri, Jun 10
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 14
Wed, Jun 15
Thu, Jun 16
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2
START OF THE 2021-2022 SCHOOL YEAR

Due to the exceptional circumstances brought about by the ongoing COVID-19 crisis, the start of the 2021-2022 academic year will take place in stages:

– 09 September 2021.

CHRISTMAS BREAK

From 22 December 2021 to 9 January 2022, both inclusive.

EASTER BREAK

From 8 to 18 April 2022, both inclusive.

LAST DAY OF SCHOOL

21 June 2022. Students return to their schools in Spain once they finish their stay at SEK Les Alpes.

The dates will be confirmed by the School Secretary, since they may change due to airline adjustments.

Brochure Start of the Course 2021-2022